Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns

Telefon

06171-21199

Kontakt Korporationen

Ballett

Jessica Eich
Handy: 0160 93468122
ballett@karnevalverein-frohsinn.de

Brassband

Marc Ladehoff
Handy (0177) 42 52 569
Marc.Ladehoff@BrassbandFrohsinn.de

Ehrengarde

Sven Buhlmann
ehrengarde@karnevalverein-frohsinn.de

11'er Rat

Klaus Müller
Tel. 0160/96498496

Frohsinn-Sänger

Dr. Michael Weber
Tel. 06172-21802
saenger@karnevalverein-frohsinn.de

Kleiner Rat ‘74

Sabine Kinkel
info@kleinerrat.de

Männerballett "AMBOSSE"

Steffen Gennert
maennerballett@kleinerrat.de

Marktweiber

Christine Steden
marktweiber@kleinerrat.de

Konfetti

Dani Neuhäuser
Telefon (0 61 71) 5 24 08
konfetti@karnevalverein-frohsinn.de

Die Minis

Michaela Rau
Tel. 0172-2032380
minis@karnevalverein-frohsinn.de

Tanzgarde

Tanja Bingenheimer, 
Nadine Eich und Carolyn Wilkinson
Mobil: 0171-2875314
tanzgarde@karnevalverein-frohsinn.de

Vortragende

vortragende@karnevalverein-frohsinn.de

Addresse

Karnevalverein Frohsinn 1890 e.V.
Frohsinn-Weg 1
61440 Oberursel / Ts

Folge Uns
Kontakt